Humanoid robots you can order, and the ones on the way

You can order 10 of the 20 humanoids on this page. Only two are made for homes, and both are on pre-order in the US: Weave Isaac 1 and 1X NEO. FF Master Mini and FF Master are made for homes and businesses. The rest are sold to developers.

I track 28 humanoids. The 8 not on this page are under What I leave out, each with its reason.

28tracked
10you can order
2made for homes
$2,490lowest price
Checked Oct 21 and 31, 2026Prices as each maker publishes them, before tax and shipping.
A generic white humanoid robot with a plain grey face panel folding a towel at a counter in a bright laundry room
Not a picture of this model

I list humanoids sold or named for use in homes. Toys, lab platforms and business-only robots are left out. How I check

You can order 10

On sale, on pre-order, or sold to developers by request. Ordered by price, not ranked.

RobotMade forStatusPriceMoves onBatteryWorks on its ownChecked
FNovaFFDevelopersPre-order$2,490Maker’s store price
Pre-order on maker’s site
Moves onLegs or wheelsBattery2 to 3 hWorks on its ownYes, FF saysFF storeOct 31, 2026
UR1 AirUnitreeDevelopersDeveloper hardware$4,900Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBatteryAbout 1 hWorks on its ownNot statedUnitree shopOct 21, 2026
UR1UnitreeDevelopersDeveloper hardware$5,900Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBatteryAbout 1 hWorks on its ownNot statedUnitree shopOct 21, 2026
WIsaac 1Weave RoboticsHomesPre-order$7,999Price stated by the maker
Pre-order on maker’s site
Moves onWheelsBattery8 hWorks on its ownYes, with remote helpWeave siteOct 21, 2026
UR1 EDUUnitreeDevelopersDeveloper hardware$10,500Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBatteryAbout 1 hWorks on its ownNot statedUnitree shopOct 21, 2026
FMaster MiniFFHomes and businessesShipping to homesfrom $9,990Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBatteryAbout 30 minWorks on its ownNot statedFF storeOct 31, 2026
UG1UnitreeDevelopersDeveloper hardwarefrom $13,500Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBatteryAbout 2 hWorks on its ownNot statedUnitree shopOct 21, 2026
1XNEO1XHomesPre-order$20,000Price stated by the maker
Pre-order on maker’s site
Moves onLegsBattery4 hWorks on its ownYes, with remote help1X order pageOct 21, 2026
FMasterFFHomes and businessesShipping to homesfrom $37,990Maker’s store price
Maker’s own store
Moves onLegsBattery2 hWorks on its ownNot statedFF storeOct 31, 2026
FSprout Creator EditionFaunaDevelopersBy requestNot statedNo price published
Sales contact
Moves onLegsBattery3 to 3.5 hWorks on its ownYes, or you pilot itFauna siteOct 21, 2026

Every figure is the maker’s own. Under each price: what’s behind it, and where you order. Height, weight, hands and sensors are on each robot’s page.

Not for sale yet 10

Announced, on a waitlist or listed without a way to order. Ordered by maker name.

RobotMade forStatusPriceWhat the maker saysSource
FFigure 03FigureHomes and businessesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
No home sales or delivery date statedFigure, Apr 29, 2026checked Oct 21, 2026
FGR-3FourierHomes and businessesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
No price, order page or date statedFourier sitechecked Oct 21, 2026
GEnoGenesis AIHomes and businessesWaitlistNot statedNo price published
Waitlist
Industrial customers first, “consumer home and outdoor applications to follow”Genesis, Jun 16, 2026checked Oct 21, 2026
LCLOiDLGHomesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
No launch date, price or sales channel givenLG, Jan 6, 2026checked Oct 21, 2026
MMenteeBotMentee RoboticsHomes and businessesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
No price, order page or date statedMentee sitechecked Oct 21, 2026
N4NE1NEURA RoboticsHomes and businessesReserve by contactNot statedNo price published
Sales contact
No price or delivery date statedNEURA sitechecked Oct 21, 2026
NBumiNoetix RoboticsHomesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
No US store, price or shipping informationNoetix sitechecked Oct 21, 2026
SMemoSunday RoboticsHomesBeta programNot setNo price published
Not for sale
Free beta “Launching late 2026”; shipping at scale expected 2027 to 2028Sunday sitechecked Oct 21, 2026
Sonero H1SwitchBotHomesComing soon$9,999 listedPrice stated by the maker
Not for sale
Listed on the US store but can’t be orderedSwitchBot US storechecked Oct 21, 2026
TOptimusTeslaBusinessesAnnouncedNot statedNo price published
Not for sale
Lines installed “in anticipation of production in 2026”Tesla, Jul 22, 2026checked Oct 21, 2026

Dates are the maker’s claims, quoted with the day I checked. I don’t predict delivery dates.

What a humanoid costs

Every humanoid you can order with a published one-off price, before tax and shipping. Monthly plans are added up below. Ordered by price, not ranked.

Made for homesNot only for homes
Checked Oct 21 and 31, 2026

See every price and status change Prices this week
FF NovaDevelopers, pre-order
$2,490
Unitree R1 AirDevelopers, developer hardware
$4,900
Unitree R1Developers, developer hardware
$5,900
Weave Robotics Isaac 1Homes, pre-order
$7,999
Unitree R1 EDUDevelopers, developer hardware
$10,500
FF Master MiniHomes and businesses, shipping to homes
from $9,990
Unitree G1Developers, developer hardware
from $13,500
1X NEOHomes, pre-order
$20,000
FF MasterHomes and businesses, shipping to homes
from $37,990

Buy or subscribe: what you’d pay

Both home humanoids on pre-order, Weave Isaac 1 and 1X NEO, can be bought or rented by the month. Here’s each way, added up from the maker’s own prices.

RobotPlanAt the startEach monthFirst yearOver 3 years
Weave Isaac 1Checked Oct 21, 2026Buy, $7,999 once$7,999–$7,999$7,999
Subscribe, $449 a month–$449$5,388$16,164
1X NEOChecked Oct 21, 2026Buy, $20,000 once$20,000–$20,000$20,000
Subscribe, $499 a month–$499$5,988$17,964

Over 3 years assumes today’s monthly price every month. Deposits, tax and shipping aren’t added. 1X doesn’t state a minimum subscription term (checked Oct 31, 2026). Not ranked. How I add it up

Before you order

Three things the makers say, which are easy to miss.

A person may step in

1X says NEO works on its own by default. For chores it doesn’t know, you can book a 1X Expert, an employee in the US, to guide it remotely. You accept each session.

Weave says Isaac 1 is autonomous by default, with remote help “when needed”. It doesn’t say who the operators are.

1X order page and Weave site, checked Oct 21, 2026

Deposits come before dates

NEO takes a $200 deposit. 1X says US deliveries start in 2026.

Isaac 1 takes a fully refundable $250 deposit. Weave says first shipments begin in fall 2026, but its pre-order agreement makes no representation regarding delivery dates.

1X order page and Weave pre-order agreement, checked Oct 21, 2026

Developer robots ship from China

Unitree says orders normally ship within 30 business days, then take 20 to 45 business days to arrive. You pay any customs duties.

These are research and building kits, not chore robots.

Unitree shipping policy, checked Oct 21, 2026

Straight answers

Counted from the robots on this page, in their makers’ own words. A maker that doesn’t say is counted as not stated. How I count and date answers

Which humanoids can I order today?

Half of them can be ordered.

Checked Oct 21, 2026, the oldest check among the 20 robots counted.

Can I buy a humanoid robot for my home?

Only on pre-order so far.

Checked Oct 21, 2026, the oldest check among the 20 robots counted.

How much does a humanoid robot cost?

From $2,490, before tax and shipping, where the maker states a price. Half of them don’t.

Checked Oct 21, 2026, the oldest check among the 20 robots counted.

Which humanoids ship to the US?

Some do, their makers say.

Checked Oct 21, 2026, the oldest check among the 20 robots counted.

Want help with chores now?

Robots you can buy today already vacuum, clean the pool, mow and clean windows. Five household chores are done by robots on sale in the US.

See the Chore Map