NEURA Robotics 4NE1

Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by NEURA RoboticsAnnounced

NEURA’s humanoid, which it says is “built to assist with everyday tasks”, under the heading “Ready to Lend a Hand at Home”. There’s a Reserve button but no price, and NEURA gives no delivery date.

4NE1

Price not stated

By requestneura-robotics.com

No price published · Sales contact

Checked Oct 21, 2026In NEURA Robotics’s words: Not stated ("Reserve Now" / "Get in contact", no price)
The NEURA 4NE1 humanoid robot, white and black with a dark glossy head, seen from the thighs up against a dark teal background
Image source: NEURA website. NEURA's file name says Gen 3
Made for
Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Status
Reserve by contactMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
What the maker says
No price or delivery date statedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026

The maker states 12 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Height
180 cm
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Weight
80 kg
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Moves on
Not stated
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Joints
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Hands
"Advanced hands allow an even more accurate grip".
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026

Strength and battery

Payload
10-20 kg
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Battery life
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Brains

AI
Not named ("Language model", "Computer Vision", "Reinforcement Learning", "Multimodal AI")
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
On the robot or in the cloud
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Mixed
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Remote operators
NEURA lists "Remote Operation" as a feature; who operates it and when: not stated.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
How you teach it
Voice
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes and businesses
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
In the home
Page title "Humanoid Robot 4NE1 for Work and Life"; meta description: "works alongside people in industry and at home"; "built to assist with everyday tasks", "carrying objects and helping with routines". Exchangeable forearms. Walks 5 km/h.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Safety certifications
Not statedNEURA: "full-body sensing, adaptive control, and safe human interaction".
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Demos
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named NEURA Robotics.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “NEURA Robotics”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names NEURA Robotics.
Searched UL Product iQ for “NEURA Robotics”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. NEURA Robotics isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “NEURA Robotics”, “4NE1”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026

Privacy

Sensors
"360° Perception", "Sensor Skin"; no list of sensors.
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Data and privacy
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
“Being prepared for series production”, NEURA says; no delivery date
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Price
Not stated"Reserve Now" / "Get in contact", no price
Checked Oct 21, 2026
How you pay
By request
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Ships to
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Delivery
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Made in
Not stated
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • neura-robotics.com/products/4ne1Specs, home wording, reserveChecked Nov 6, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: no price stated

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids