SwitchBot onero H1

Humanoid robot for the home, made by SwitchBotAnnounced

A home robot that SwitchBot lists at $9,999 on its US store, marked Coming Soon. It can’t be ordered yet.

onero H1

$9,999

Not for sale yetus.switch-bot.com

Price stated by the maker · Not for sale

Checked Oct 21, 2026In SwitchBot’s words: US$9,999.00 (listed on SwitchBot US store, "Sold Out" / "Coming Soon", not orderable)
The SwitchBot onero H1 robot, white with a pale green cap, on a wheeled base, with one hand raised
Image source: SwitchBot US store
Made for
HomesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Status
Coming soonMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
$9,999 listedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
What the maker says
Listed on the US store but can’t be orderedMaker says, Oct 21, 2026

The maker states 7 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Joints
22 (SwitchBot press release, 4 Jan 2026)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Brains

AI
OmniSense VLA (SwitchBot's own vision-language-action model)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
On the robot or in the cloud
On-device
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Remote operators
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
In the home
Not statedSwitchBot says it works with its vacuum robots: "The vacuum robot cleans below, H1 cleans above".
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Safety certifications
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Demos
Shown at CES 2026 (Las Vegas, Jan 2026) on household tasks such as laundry; SwitchBot does not state whether demos were autonomous or remote-operated.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: SwitchBot’s maker, Woan Technology (2AKXB), has FCC records for its robot vacuums (K11+, S20) but none for the onero H1.
Searched the FCC’s database: Woan Technology (2AKXB).
UL: No UL Product iQ record names SwitchBot or Woan.
Searched UL Product iQ for “SwitchBot”, “Woan”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. SwitchBot / Woan isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “SwitchBot”, “onero”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy

Data and privacy
Not statedSwitchBot says OmniSense VLA "integrates vision, depth, touch, and language" and that the model is on-device.
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
Listed as Sold Out and Coming Soon on the US store
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
US$9,999.00 (listed on SwitchBot US store, "Sold Out" / "Coming Soon", not orderable)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
How you pay
Buy outright
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Ships to
US
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Delivery
Not statedSwitchBot press release (4 Jan 2026) said onero H1 "will be available for pre-order" on SwitchBot's website "soon"; as of 21 Oct 2026 the US store page shows it Sold Out / Coming Soon.
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • us.switch-bot.com/products/onero-h1Price, Sold Out, 1-year warrantyChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • switch-bot.com/products/onero-h1Global page, Coming SoonChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • prnewswire.comSwitchBot press release 4 Jan 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: $9,999 listed, can’t be ordered yet

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids