Weave Isaac 1

Humanoid robot for the home, made by Weave RoboticsPre-order

A wheeled home robot that Weave says will fold laundry, make beds and tidy up. Weave takes pre-orders at $7,999 up front or $449 a month, with a refundable $250 deposit. Weave says first shipments begin in fall 2026, in California first.

  • Up frontPre-order$7,999
  • SubscriptionPre-order$449 a month

Price stated by the maker · Pre-order on maker’s site

Checked Oct 21, 2026In Weave Robotics’s words: "$449/month on our subscription plan, or $7,999 up-front"; fully refundable $250 deposit

First 12 months

Buy$7,999

Subscribe$5,388

Adding up
Buy: $7,999 once. Subscribe: $449 a month, × 12.
Over 3 years
Buy $7,999. Subscribe $16,164, if the price stays at $449 a month.
Not in the total
  • The $250 deposit, which Weave says is fully refundable.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 21, 2026. How I add it up

The Weave Isaac 1 robot, dark grey with a padded body, on a pole above a wheeled base
Image source: Weave Robotics website
Made for
HomesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
$7,999Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Moves on
WheelsMaker says, Oct 27, 2026
Battery
8 hMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Yes, with remote helpMaker says, Oct 21, 2026

The maker states 16 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

The full storyIsaac 1 next to 1X NEOPrice, deposit, remote help and delivery, side by side, in my deep dive on the 1X NEO. Not ranked. About 12 minutes. Checked Oct 31, 2026.Read it

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Height
3' to 5'9" (collapsible torso)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Weight
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Moves on
Wheels
Maker says, Oct 27, 2026
Joints
Neck 2, arms 2x6, hands 2x1, torso 2, base 3
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Hands
Hands: "2 × 1" degrees of freedom (one per hand). Hand type not stated.
Maker says, Oct 27, 2026

Strength and battery

Payload
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Battery life
8 h; 2 h charge
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Brains

AI
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
On the robot or in the cloud
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Mixed
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Remote operators
Weave: autonomous "by default", "with teleoperation assistance when needed to guarantee we complete tasks". Who the operators are and where they sit: not stated.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
How you teach it
App
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
In the home
Wheeled base ("passively stable"); footprint 20.5" x 22"; torso collapses when idle. Stairs, noise, children and pets: not stated. Tasks Weave lists: laundry (pick up, fold, put away), making beds, tidying toys and shoes.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Safety certifications
Not statedWeave: soft fabric shells "provide passive safety"; it built its own safety systems.
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Demos
Weave says Isaac 1 "completes tasks and navigates your home autonomously by default", with teleoperation assistance when needed. Sister product Isaac 0 (stationary laundry folder) "Shipping now" in California.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named Weave Robotics.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Weave”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Weave Robotics.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Weave Robotics”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Weave Robotics isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Weave”, “Weave Robotics”, “Isaac”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy

Sensors
Not stated
Checked Oct 27, 2026
Data and privacy
Weave: "Privacy is core to Isaac 1's design"; physical cues show when it is working. Cameras and where data is stored: not stated on product page. Wi-Fi.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
Pre-order; Weave says first shipments begin in fall 2026
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
"$449/month on our subscription plan, or $7,999 up-front"; fully refundable $250 deposit
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
How you pay
Buy outright or subscribe
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Ships to
US
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Delivery
“First shipments begin in fall of 2026”, California first, then the wider US “following through 2027”. Weave’s Pre-Order Agreement: “Weave makes no representation regarding final features, performance, or delivery dates.”No delivery of Isaac 1 to a customer that I can verify, as of Oct 31, 2026. Weave’s earlier robot, Isaac 0, a laundry folder that stays in one place, is already in customers’ homes in California.
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Made in
US (Weave: "assembled in California")
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • weaverobotics.comHome pageChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • weaverobotics.com/isaac-1Price, specs, FAQChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • weaverobotics.com/pre-order-agreementPage readChecked Oct 21, 2026
  • weaverobotics.com/aboutPage readChecked Oct 21, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as pre-order: $7,999 up front, or $449 a month

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids