FF Master Mini
Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by Faraday Future (FF EAI Robotics)Shipping to homes
A legged humanoid, about 95 cm and 19.5 kg, on FF’s own store from $9,990. FF lists “family or classroom companionship” among its uses. The store states no shipping date.
Master Mini
$9,990
Available to ordershop.ff.com
Maker’s store price · Maker’s own store
First year
$9,990
- Adding up
- Master Mini, $9,990. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 31, 2026. How I add it up

- Made for
- Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Price
- from $9,990Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Moves on
- LegsMaker says, Nov 6, 2026
- Battery
- About 30 minMaker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Works on its own
- Not statedChecked Oct 31, 2026
The maker states 9 of 22 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
Body
- Height
- 95 cm
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Weight
- About 19.5 kg
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Moves on
- Legs
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Strength and battery
- Battery life
- 30 min at 0.4 m/s; charging up to 2 h; replaceable battery
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Brains
Home and safety
- Made for
- Homes and businesses
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: Faraday Future’s six FCC records carry “FF91” in their IDs (2BBLDNF3219FF91, 2BBLDTI2642FF91), which is its car. No record names this robot, and no applicant is named FF EAI.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Faraday Future” and “FF EAI”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Faraday Future.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Faraday Future”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Faraday Future isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 6, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Faraday Future”, “FF Master”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026
Privacy
- Sensors
- "Stereo depth camera, 9-axis IMU, 3-mic array and speaker".
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Buying
- Where it is today
- On sale on FF’s store, no shipping date stated; no deliveries confirmed
- Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
- Price
- From $9,990 (Master Mini $9,990, Pro $12,990, Ultra $17,990)
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- How you pay
- Buy outright
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 31, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- shop.ff.com/products/ff-master-miniPrices, specsChecked Nov 6, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 31, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as shipping to homes: from $9,990
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 20 humanoids