Genesis AI Eno

Humanoid robot for homes and businesses, made by Genesis AIAnnounced

A wheeled robot from Genesis AI, which says it goes to industrial customers first, then hotels and hospitals, “with consumer home and outdoor applications to follow”. There’s a waitlist and no price.

Eno

Price not stated

Not for sale yetgenesis.ai

No price published · Waitlist

Checked Oct 21, 2026In Genesis AI’s words: Not stated (waitlist only)
The Genesis AI Eno robot, white, standing on a low base against a plain light gray background
Image source: Genesis AI website
Made for
Homes and businessesMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Status
WaitlistMaker says, Oct 21, 2026
Price
Not statedChecked Oct 21, 2026
What the maker says
Industrial customers first, “consumer home and outdoor applications to follow”Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

The maker states 9 of 22 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

Body

Height
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Weight
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Moves on
Wheels
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Joints
Hands: twenty active, back-drivable DoF (total not stated)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Hands
"Proprietary dexterous robotic hands".
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026

Strength and battery

Payload
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Battery life
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Brains

AI
GENE (Genesis AI foundation model; GENE-26.5)
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
On the robot or in the cloud
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Works on its own
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Remote operators
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
How you teach it
Remote training by maker
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Home and safety

Made for
Homes and businesses
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
In the home
Wheeled base, folding tower of articulated panels; no legs, not human-shaped ("Human in capability, not in form"). Genesis: works in "Factories, laboratories, hospitals, and homes". Optional screen planned to show its intent and reasoning.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Safety certifications
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Demos
Genesis videos show dexterous manipulation; it doesn't say whether demos were autonomous or remote-operated.
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.FCC ID: No FCC applicant is named Genesis AI.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “Genesis AI”.
UL: The two UL Product iQ records that match these words are another company’s energy equipment. None names Genesis AI.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Genesis AI”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of listed companies instead. Genesis AI isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 6, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Genesis AI”, “Eno”, “robotic”, “robot”, “humanoid”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 6, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 6, 2026

Privacy

Sensors
Not stated
Checked Nov 6, 2026
Data and privacy
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026

Buying

Where it is today
Waitlist only; homes come after industrial and service customers, Genesis says
Maker says, Nov 6, 2026
Price
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
How you pay
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Ships to
Not stated
Checked Oct 21, 2026
Delivery
No home date. Genesis (16 Jun 2026): "production and targeted customer deployments by the end of 2026"; industrial customers first, then hotels and hospitals, "with consumer home and outdoor applications to follow".
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
Made in
Not stated
Maker says, Oct 21, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • genesis.aiHomes wording, investors, waitlistChecked Nov 6, 2026
  • genesis.ai/news/meet-enoLaunch post, 16 Jun 2026Checked Nov 6, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 21, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold as announced: waitlist, no price

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every humanoid I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 20 humanoids