Worx Landroid Vision AI

Robot mower, made by WorxOn sale

For lawns up to 0.5 acre. It finds its way by vision (camera).

Landroid Vision AI

$2,499.99

Sold outworx.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year

$2,499.99

Adding up
Landroid Vision AI, $2,499.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Not in the total
  • Find My Landroid 4G anti-theft module (Worx’s page shows no price). After its included year, $29.99 a year, or $49.99 for 2 years. Worx says “Landroid will operate without the FindMyLandroid accessory” (Nov 3, 2026)

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The Worx Landroid Vision robot mower, black and orange with orange wheels, a red stop button and "Landroid" printed on its cover
Image source: Worx US store
Finds its way
Vision (camera)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Lawn area
0.5 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Finds its way
Vision (camera)
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Where it works

Lawn area
0.5 acre
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
FCC ID
2ASC3WR220, granted Aug 31, 2023The FCC granted it to Positec Technology (China) Co., Ltd, for model WR220 (“Lawn Mowing Robot”). Worx’s US page names this size WR220.
Positec makes Worx. The FCC ID carries the model number WR220 (the 1/2 acre size I list).
Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
Nothing else found
No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Which names the model WR220.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Positec only for plastics components. No record names WR220 or Landroid.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Positec”, “Worx”, “WR220”, “Landroid”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Positec / Worx isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Worx”, “Positec”, “Landroid”, “WR220”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$2,499.99, sold out
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
worx.com, Worx’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 years
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Optional. Find My Landroid 4G module: 1 year included, then $29.99 a yearWorx sells an optional Find My Landroid 4G anti-theft module (WA0856) with “a year of included service”; then renewal costs $29.99 for 1 year, $49.99 for 2, $69.99 for 3 or $99.99 for 5. Worx says “Landroid will operate without the FindMyLandroid accessory” (worx.com, Find My Landroid for Landroid Vision).
Maker says, Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • worx.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,499.99, sold out on worx.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 8 robot mowers