Roborock Saros 20
Robot vacuum and mop, made by RoborockOn sale
A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. Roborock claims 36,000 Pa of suction. It was $1,599.99 on us.roborock.com when I checked, in stock.
Saros 20
$1,599.99
In stockus.roborock.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,599.99
- Adding up
- Saros 20, $1,599.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up
Also sold by
- amazon.comSold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd · Official storefront · Checked Oct 31, 2026In stockSee the price
Stores Roborock names as sellers. Each one shows the day I checked it. Amazon doesn’t allow showing a price I checked myself, so its link goes to the price.

- Suction (maker’s claim)
- 36,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Mops
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Empties its own bin
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Camera
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 1 yearMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 5 of 7 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Mopping
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- FCC ID
- 2AN2O-RRE0CPS01 and 2AN2O-RRE0CPS02, granted Dec 16, 2025The FCC granted it to Beijing Roborock Technology Co., Ltd., for model RRE0CPS01 (“Robotic Vacuum Cleaner”). Roborock’s Saros 20 FCC user manual gives the model as RRE0CPS.
Two FCC IDs carry the model: RRE0CPS01 and RRE0CPS02, both granted the same day. - Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. It links Roborock’s “Saros 20 FCC User Manual”, which says “Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Model: RRE0CPS”.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Beijing Roborock under Vacuum Cleaning Machines (DMLW.E523962), but the search finds no record that names RRE0CPS or Saros 20. Not counted.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Roborock”, “RRE0CPS”, “Saros”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Roborock isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Roborock”, “Saros”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,599.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- us.roborock.com, Roborock’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Also sold on amazon.com
- Price on amazon.com, in stock, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the product page (us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20), the Roborock app page (us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-app) or the user agreement (us.roborock.com/pages/user-agreement). Roborock sells 1- or 2-year extended warranties, which are not a plan the robot needs.
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20Product page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 31, 2026AddedNow also on amazon.com: in stock, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,599.99, in stock on us.roborock.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 11 robot vacuums