Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro

Robot vacuum and mop, made by RoborockOn sale

A robot vacuum that also mops. Roborock claims 36,000 Pa of suction. It was $1,499.99 on us.roborock.com when I checked, in stock.

Qrevo Edge 3 Pro

$1,499.99

In stockus.roborock.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year

$1,499.99

Adding up
Qrevo Edge 3 Pro, $1,499.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

Also sold by

Stores Roborock names as sellers. Each one shows the day I checked it. Amazon doesn’t allow showing a price I checked myself, so its link goes to the price.

The Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro robot vacuum, black, docked in its black base station, shown with a phone and a watch displaying the Roborock app
Image source: Roborock US store
Suction (maker’s claim)
36,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mops
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Empties its own bin
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
Camera
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
1 yearMaker says, Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 4 of 7 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Suction
36,000 Pa, the maker’s claim
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mopping
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Self-emptying dock
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. No manual or model number linked.
FCC ID: Roborock’s US page gives no model number for the Qrevo Edge 3 Pro, so none of Roborock’s FCC records (2AN2O) can be matched to it.
Searched the FCC’s database: Beijing Roborock (2AN2O).
UL: UL Product iQ lists Beijing Roborock under Vacuum Cleaning Machines (DMLW.E523962), but the search finds no record that names Qrevo. Not counted.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Roborock”, “Qrevo”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Roborock isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Roborock”, “Qrevo”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$1,499.99, in stock
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
us.roborock.com, Roborock’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Also sold on amazon.com
Price on amazon.com, in stock, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd
Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
Warranty
1 year
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the Roborock app page (us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-app) or the user agreement (us.roborock.com/pages/user-agreement). Roborock sells 1- or 2-year extended warranties, which are not a plan the robot needs.
Checked Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-proProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 31, 2026AddedNow also on amazon.com: in stock, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd
  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,499.99, in stock on us.roborock.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 11 robot vacuums