MOVA Rover X10
Robotic pool cleaner, made by MOVAOn sale
A cordless pool robot that cleans the floor, walls, waterline and water surface. It was $2,499 on us.mova.tech when I checked, in stock.
Rover X10
$2,499
In stockus.mova.tech
Maker’s own store
First year
$2,499
- Adding up
- Rover X10, $2,499. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up
Also sold by
Stores MOVA names as sellers. Each one shows the day I checked it.

- Power
- CordlessMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Saltwater-safe
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Cleans
- Floor, walls, waterline, water surfaceMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime (maker)
- Up to 6 h on the floorMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Up to 3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 5 of 10 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Up to 6 h on the floorIn the maker’s own mode and wording.
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Where it works
- Pool types
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Surfaces
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Pool size
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. No model number.
FCC ID: MOVA’s US page gives no model number, and no FCC applicant is named MOVA.
Searched the FCC’s database: Applicant names containing “MOVA”.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names MOVA.
Searched UL Product iQ for “MOVA”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. MOVA isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “MOVA”, “Rover X10”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $2,499, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- us.mova.tech, MOVA’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Also sold on bestbuy.com
- $2,999, in stock, sold by MOVA
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Warranty
- Up to 3 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the product page (us.mova.tech/products/mova-rover-x10-robotic-pool-cleaner) or the MOVAhome app page (us.mova.tech/pages/download-movahome-app).
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- us.mova.techProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 31, 2026AddedNow also on bestbuy.com: $2,999, in stock, sold by MOVA
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,499, in stock on us.mova.tech
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every pool robot I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 6 pool robots