Mammotion Yuka Mini 2

Robot mower, made by MammotionOn sale

For lawns up to 0.25 acre. It finds its way by 360° LiDAR + vision. Mammotion says it handles slopes up to 45% (24°).

Yuka Mini 2

$1,399

Sold outus.mammotion.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year

$1,399

Adding up
Yuka Mini 2, $1,399. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Not in the total
  • 4G module, $129 (with 3 years of free 4G data, Nov 3, 2026)
  • 4G service after those 3 years, $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 months. Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (Nov 3, 2026)

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The Mammotion Yuka Mini 2 robot mower, white and dark gray with a camera unit on top and a green light on its side
Image source: Mammotion US store
Finds its way
360° LiDAR + visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Lawn area
0.25 acreMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
45% (24°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
No, rear-wheel driveMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Finds its way
360° LiDAR + vision
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
No, rear-wheel drive
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Where it works

Lawn area
0.25 acre
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
45% (24°)
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its store code (MTLA25YUM21KHUS) isn’t an FCC model number.
FCC ID: No Mammotion FCC record names the Yuka Mini 2. Its records name YUKA, YUKA mini, LUBA mini AWD and Luba 2 AWD; two newer codes (LUBAMN2, YMVSH) say only “Robotic Lawn Mower”. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Mammotion grantee codes 2BFWS, 2A8QJ, 2BVPU.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Mammotion.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Mammotion”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Mammotion isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Mammotion”, “Yuka”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$1,399, sold out
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
us.mammotion.com, Mammotion’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Optional. Optional 4G module, $129, with 3 years of data; then $49.90 a yearIt works over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. Mammotion sells “an optional 4G module with 3-year free data” for $129 (us.mammotion.com/products/yuka-mini-2-1000h-robot-lawn-mower); after that, 4G Service costs $19.90 for 3 months or $49.90 for 12 months (us.mammotion.com/products/mammotion-4g-service). “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (us.mammotion.com/pages/mammotion-4g-service-terms).
Maker says, Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • us.mammotion.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,399 (1000H), sold out on us.mammotion.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 8 robot mowers