Mammotion Luba 3 AWD

Robot mower, made by MammotionOn sale

For lawns up to 0.75 acre (sizes up to 1.25). It finds its way by LiDAR + NetRTK + vision, with all-wheel drive. Mammotion says it handles slopes up to 80% (38.6°).

  • 1500 size, 0.37 acreSold out$2,399
  • 3000 size, 0.75 acreIn stock$2,799
  • 5000 size, 1.25 acresSold out$3,299

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year, by size

$2,399 to $3,299

Adding up
The price of the size you pick, listed above. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Not in the total
  • 4G service after the 3 free years, $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 months. Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (Nov 3, 2026)

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The Mammotion Luba 3 AWD robot mower, white with dark gray and an orange skid, on four chunky wheels, with a front bumper and camera unit
Image source: Mammotion US store
Finds its way
LiDAR + NetRTK + visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Lawn area
0.75 acre (sizes up to 1.25)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
80% (38.6°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 7 of 8 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Finds its way
LiDAR + NetRTK + vision
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
All-wheel drive
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
3 h 35 min
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Where it works

Lawn area
0.75 acre (sizes up to 1.25)
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Max slope
80% (38.6°)
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its store codes (MTLA25LU33KNA and others) aren’t FCC model numbers.
FCC ID: Shenzhen Mammotion Innovation has an FCC record 2BFWS-LUBA3SH (robotic lawn mower, Jan 6, 2026), and the same code under two other Mammotion companies. Mammotion’s US page gives no model number, so I can’t confirm it’s the Luba 3 AWD sold in the US. Not counted.
Searched the FCC’s database: Mammotion grantee codes 2BFWS, 2A8QJ, 2BVPU.
UL: No UL Product iQ record names Mammotion.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Mammotion”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Mammotion isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Mammotion”, “Luba”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price (1500 size, 0.37 acre)
$2,399, sold out
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Price (3000 size, 0.75 acre)
$2,799, in stock
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Price (5000 size, 1.25 acres)
$3,299, sold out
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
us.mammotion.com, Mammotion’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
3 years
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Optional. 4G data: 3 years free, then $49.90 a year or $19.90 for 3 monthsBuilt-in 4G with 3 years of free 4G data; “After that, a subscription is required to continue using the service”: 3 months $19.90, 12 months $49.90 (us.mammotion.com/products/luba-3-awd-series; us.mammotion.com/products/mammotion-4g-service). Mammotion says “The 4G Service is not mandatory” (us.mammotion.com/pages/mammotion-4g-service-terms), and NetRTK “is free for the entire product lifecycle” (Luba 3 AWD FAQ).
Maker says, Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • us.mammotion.com/products/luba-3-awd-robot-lawn-mowerProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,399 (1500 size), sold out on us.mammotion.com
  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,799 (3000 size), in stock on us.mammotion.com
  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $3,299 (5000 size), sold out on us.mammotion.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 8 robot mowers