Husqvarna Automower 410 iQ
Robot mower, made by HusqvarnaOn sale
For lawns up to 0.5 acre (±20%). It finds its way by EPOS virtual wire, or boundary wire. Husqvarna says it handles slopes up to 45%.
Automower 410 iQ
$2,599.99
In stockhusqvarna.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$2,599.99
- Adding up
- Automower 410 iQ, $2,599.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Included
- The EPOS reference station.
- By state
- Husqvarna says prices in Alaska and Hawaii may vary.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- EPOS virtual wire, or boundary wireMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- 0.5 acre (±20%)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 45%Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 4 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 4 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Product number 970 72 74-01.
FCC ID: No FCC record under Husqvarna’s grantee codes (ZAS, 2ANTT, 2A8U7) names an Automower. Its recent records are hearing protection, modules and control panels.
Searched the FCC’s database: Husqvarna AB (ZAS), Husqvarna Consumer Outdoor Products (2ANTT, 2A8U7).
UL: UL Product iQ lists Husqvarna AB under Gardening Appliances (JHKT.E342225), but the search finds no record that names an Automower. Not counted.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Husqvarna”, “Automower”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Husqvarna isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Husqvarna”, “Automower”, “Automower 410”, “410 iQ”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Not this model: Husqvarna Automower 435X AWD and Automower 535 AWD robotic lawnmowers, recalled Feb 17, 2022 (recall 22-727). The fix: a free software update; units with more than 1,200 charging cycles also get a free replacement battery.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $2,599.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- husqvarna.com, Husqvarna’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 4 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not needed, the maker saysHusqvarna says “The Automower® Connect service is free” and “There are no running costs associated with using Automower® Connect”; its SIM gives “free connectivity for 10 years”, as long as the mobile network stays supported where you are (us-support.husqvarna.com/en/automower/KA-01298). The EPOS reference station comes in the box (husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410-iq).
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- husqvarna.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $2,599.99, in stock on husqvarna.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers