eufy Omni S2
Robot vacuum and mop, made by eufyOn sale
A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. eufy claims 30,000 Pa of suction. It was $1,599.99 on eufy.com when I checked, in stock.
Omni S2
$1,599.99
In stockeufy.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,599.99
- Adding up
- Omni S2, $1,599.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- Replacement dust bags, $18.99 (on eufy’s US store, Nov 3, 2026; eufy’s product page doesn’t say how many bags come in a pack)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Suction (maker’s claim)
- 30,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Mops
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Empties its own bin
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Camera
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 4 of 7 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Mopping
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Eufy’s store lists it as T2081111.
FCC ID: eufy’s US store lists this robot as T2081111. No FCC record under Anker Innovations (2AOKB), eufy’s grantee, has a product code starting T2081.
Searched the FCC’s database: Anker Innovations (2AOKB): T2081.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Anker Innovations for power banks, power supplies and audio equipment. No record names this model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “eufy”, “Anker Innovations”, “T2081”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Anker / eufy isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “eufy”, “Anker”, “Omni S2”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,599.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- eufy.com, eufy’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not needed, the maker sayseufy says of its eufy Clean app: “Yes! It is absolutely free to download and use the eufy Clean app.” (service.eufy.com, Introducing the eufy Clean App). eufy also rents the Omni S2 instead of selling it, through eufy Flex: “Subscribe for $55/mo”, with “Cancel and return anytime” (eufy.com/storefront-eufy-flex). That is a way to pay for the robot, not a plan a bought robot needs.
- Maker says, Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- eufy.com/products/t2081111Product page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,599.99, in stock on eufy.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 11 robot vacuums