eufy Omni C28

Robot vacuum and mop, made by eufyOn sale

A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. eufy claims 15,000 Pa of suction. It was $799.99 on eufy.com when I checked, in stock.

Omni C28

$799.99

In stockeufy.com

Maker’s own store

Checked Oct 20, 2026Price on the maker’s own US store, before tax. Coupon codes not applied.

First year

$799.99

Adding up
Omni C28, $799.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.

Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

The eufy Omni C28 robot vacuum, dark gray, docked in its dark gray base station
Image source: eufy US store
Suction (maker’s claim)
15,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mops
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Empties its own bin
YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
Camera
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026

The maker states 3 of 7 specs. See the specs

Safety certifications: none found in a certifier’s database, none stated by the maker. See them

Specs

In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check

How it works

Suction
15,000 Pa, the maker’s claim
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Mopping
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Self-emptying dock
Yes
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Runtime
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Safety

Safety guidance
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Nothing else found
No FCC ID, UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Eufy’s store lists it as T211A110.
FCC ID: eufy’s US store lists this robot as T211A110. No FCC record under Anker Innovations (2AOKB), eufy’s grantee, has a product code starting T211A.
Searched the FCC’s database: Anker Innovations (2AOKB): T211A.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Anker Innovations for power banks, power supplies and audio equipment. No record names this model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “eufy”, “Anker Innovations”, “T211A”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Anker / eufy isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026.
Checked Nov 2, 2026
Recalls
No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “eufy”, “Anker”, “Omni C28”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026.
From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026

Privacy and connection

Camera
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026

Buying

Price
$799.99, in stock
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Sold on
eufy.com, eufy’s own US store
Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Warranty
Not stated
Checked Oct 20, 2026
Subscription
Not needed, the maker sayseufy says of its eufy Clean app: “Yes! It is absolutely free to download and use the eufy Clean app.” (service.eufy.com, Introducing the eufy Clean App).
Maker says, Nov 3, 2026

Sources

Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.

  • eufy.com/products/t211a110Product page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026

Changes to this robot

  • Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $799.99, in stock on eufy.com

No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.

See every change to this robot

Spot something wrong?

Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.

Report a data issue

Weigh it up against the rest

See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.

See all 11 robot vacuums