Ecovacs GOAT A2000 LiDAR Pro
Robot mower, made by EcovacsOn sale
It finds its way by dual LiDAR + AI vision. Ecovacs says it handles slopes up to 50% (27°).
GOAT A2000 LiDAR Pro
$1,999.99
In stockecovacs.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,999.99
- Adding up
- GOAT A2000 LiDAR Pro, $1,999.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- Garage bundle, $2,080 (instead of the mower alone)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 21, 2026. How I add it up

- Finds its way
- Dual LiDAR + AI visionMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Lawn area
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Max slope
- 50% (27°)Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- All-wheel drive
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 3 of 8 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- FCC ID
- 2A64B-MR2507C, granted Dec 17, 2025The FCC granted it to Ecovacs Home Service Robotics Co., Ltd., for model MR2507C (“Lawn Mowing Robot”). ECOVACS’ US manual lists the GOAT A2000 LiDAR PRO as model MR2507C.
- Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its US manual says “Model ECOVACS GOAT A2000 LiDAR PRO … MR2507C”.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Ecovacs Robotics for power units and battery charging systems, not for a robot model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Ecovacs”, “MR2507C”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Ecovacs isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Ecovacs”, “GOAT A2000”, “A2000”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,999.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Sold on
- ecovacs.com, Ecovacs’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedECOVACS sells no plan for it. It connects over Wi-Fi; an optional GOAT Cellular Module Pro ($99.99, ecovacs.com/us/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-a2000-lidar-pro) takes a SIM card you buy yourself: “You may freely choose your preferred SIM card” (help.ecovacs.com, “What kind of SIM card do I need to buy?”, updated 2026/01/28).
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- ecovacs.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,999.99, in stock on ecovacs.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot mower I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 8 robot mowers