Ecovacs Deebot X12 OmniCyclone
Robot vacuum and mop, made by EcovacsOn sale
A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. Ecovacs claims 22,000 Pa of suction. It was $899.99 on ecovacs.com when I checked, in stock.
Deebot X12 OmniCyclone
$899.99
In stockecovacs.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$899.99
- Adding up
- Deebot X12 OmniCyclone, $899.99 (a sale price that day). No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
- Not in the total
- 1-year extended warranty, $69 (Nov 2, 2026)
- 2-year extended warranty, $129 (Nov 2, 2026)
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 21, 2026. How I add it up
Also sold by
Stores Ecovacs names as sellers. Each one shows the day I checked it. Amazon doesn’t allow showing a price I checked myself, so its link goes to the price.

- Suction (maker’s claim)
- 22,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Mops
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Empties its own bin
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Camera
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- Not statedChecked Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 3 of 7 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: FCC ID found in the certifier’s database. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Mopping
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- FCC ID
- 2A64B-DEX35, granted Jan 28, 2026The FCC granted it to Ecovacs Home Service Robotics Co., Ltd., for model DEX35 (“Floor Cleaning Robot”). ECOVACS’ US manual for the X12 family gives the model as DEX35.
- Found in FCC ID search, Nov 2, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No UL or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. Its US manual says “TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Model DEX35”.
UL: UL Product iQ lists Ecovacs Robotics for power units and battery charging systems, not for a robot model.
Searched UL Product iQ for “Ecovacs”, “DEX35”.
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Ecovacs isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Ecovacs”, “DEEBOT”, “X12 OmniCyclone”, “OmniCyclone”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $899.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Sold on
- ecovacs.com, Ecovacs’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 21, 2026
- Also sold on amazon.com
- Price on amazon.com, in stock, sold by Amazon.com
- Maker says, Oct 31, 2026
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the ECOVACS HOME app page (help.ecovacs.com/us/support/ecovacs-home-app) or the Smart Connection page (ecovacs.com/us/innovation/smart-connection). ECOVACS sells extended warranties, which are not a plan the robot needs.
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- ecovacs.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 31, 2026AddedNow also on amazon.com: in stock, sold by Amazon.com
- Oct 21, 2026PriceNow $899.99, down $600. It was $1,499.99 when I checked on Oct 20, 2026. A sale price.
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,499.99, in stock on ecovacs.com
Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 11 robot vacuums