Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
Robot vacuum and mop, made by DreameOn sale
A robot vacuum that also mops, with a dock that empties its bin. Dreame claims 35,000 Pa of suction. It was $1,699.99 on dreametech.com when I checked, in stock.
X60 Max Ultra Complete
$1,699.99
In stockdreametech.com
Maker’s own store
First year
$1,699.99
- Adding up
- X60 Max Ultra Complete, $1,699.99. No other required cost on the maker’s page when I checked.
Only costs the maker publishes, checked Oct 20, 2026. How I add it up

- Suction (maker’s claim)
- 35,000 PaMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Mops
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Empties its own bin
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Camera
- YesMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 yearsMaker says, Oct 20, 2026
The maker states 5 of 7 specs. See the specs
Safety certifications: UL stated by the maker, not confirmed. See them
Specs
In the maker’s own words and units, with the day I checked each one. “Not stated” means the maker doesn’t say. How I check
How it works
- Mopping
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Runtime
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
Safety
- Safety guidance
- Not stated
- Checked Oct 20, 2026
- UL
- “Dreame employs comprehensive privacy safeguards, earning the UL Solutions highest-level diamond mark”On the maker’s page. I didn’t find it in UL Product iQ, so it isn’t confirmed.
UL Product iQ lists Dreame Trading for grooming appliances and Dreame Technology USA for dishwashers. No record names this model. The diamond mark is UL’s rating for privacy and cyber security, not a safety listing, and Dreame’s page doesn’t name the model it covers. - Maker says, Nov 2, 2026
- Nothing else found
- No FCC ID or ETL found in the certifiers’ databases or on the maker’s page. CSA’s listing not searched yet.Maker’s page: Read on the maker’s US product page. No model number.
FCC ID: Dreame’s US page gives no model number, so none of Dreame Trading’s FCC records (2AXGD) can be matched to it.
Searched the FCC’s database: Dreame Trading (Tianjin) (2AXGD).
ETL: Intertek’s Directory of Building Products needs a bot check to run a search, so I read its list of 3,061 listed companies instead. Dreame isn’t on it.
CSA: The maker doesn’t state one. CSA’s listing isn’t searched yet: it opens on directories.csa-international.org, which my browser couldn’t load on Nov 2, 2026. - Checked Nov 2, 2026
- Recalls
- No recall found on cpsc.gov, checked Nov 2, 2026Searched cpsc.gov recalls for “Dreame”, “X60 Max”, “robotic”, “robot”.
Product safety warnings: none of CPSC’s 382 product safety warnings (Sep 7, 1977 to Oct 22, 2026) names this maker or model, searched for the same terms, checked Nov 3, 2026. - From cpsc.gov, Nov 2, 2026
Privacy and connection
- Camera
- Yes
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
Buying
- Price
- $1,699.99, in stock
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Sold on
- dreametech.com, Dreame’s own US store
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Warranty
- 3 years
- Maker says, Oct 20, 2026
- Subscription
- Not statedNo paid plan is mentioned on the product page (dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum) or in the Dreame support centre (support.dreametech.com). Dreame Membership is a rewards program: “Joining is easy—and completely free” (dreametech.com/pages/dreame-membership).
- Checked Nov 3, 2026
Sources
Every value above comes from these pages on the maker’s own sites.
- dreametech.comProduct page: specs, price and stockChecked Oct 20, 2026
Changes to this robot
- Oct 20, 2026AddedAdded to RoboHousehold at $1,699.99, in stock on dreametech.com
No price, stock or spec changes since then. Every change I find is listed here with its date.
See every change to this robotSpot something wrong?
Tell me which value is wrong and where the maker says otherwise. Corrections are listed on the Corrections page.
Weigh it up against the rest
See every robot vacuum I track, side by side in one table, or pick up to three to compare.
See all 11 robot vacuums